Indian Super League tickets are now available. The inaugural Indian Super League season will run over three months from October 12 to December 20.

Tickets are typically available for sale through both online vendors and directly at stadium ticket gates, although it’s best to buy online before the match to guarantee your seat. Some teams have also made season tickets available.

For tickets or season passes for your favourite ISL team see below.