The Indian Super League features eight franchises spread across India, owned by a variety of sports personalities, celebrities and other organisations. The eight Indian Super League teams competing in this season’s competition are Atlético de Kolkata, Chennaiyin FC, Delhi Dynamos, FC Pune City, FC Goa, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City FC and North East United. Click below for an individual profile of each team’s related news and content.


atleticologo Atlético de Kolkata

Chennaiyin FC

 Delhi Dynamos

 FC Pune City

FC Goa

Kerala Blasters


Mumbai City FC

North East United